FANDOM


Le sujet de cet article apparaît dans Call of Duty: World at War.
Contenu annulé
ARCut.png Le sujet de cet article a été retiré d'une version finale d'un jeu Call of Duty.ARCut.png

"Holland" était une suite de trois mission jouable dans Call of Duty: World at War qui faisait partie de la campagne britannique originellement prévu. Les seuls éléments qui restent de Holland sont des fichiers script dans le Mod Tools et quelque texture. Les noms des mission sont inconnu.

Holland Level 1Modifier



Dans le premier niveau, le joueur accompagné du Sergent Maddock et du Caporal Goddard, déguisés en soldats allemand, s'arrête dans un point de contrôle. Puis le groupe est repéré et s'échappe du point de Contrôle.

Après être partis du point de Contrôle, le joueur doit trouver des document. Ces documents sont gardés par des tireurs d'élite positionnés sur un toit. Après avoir trouvé les documents, le groupe vole une Opel Blitz et s'échappe de la base allemande

Holland Level 2Modifier



Dans la seconde mission, le joueur, accompagné du Sergent Maddock, s'infiltre dans un convois Allemand. Le joueur doit désamorcer des bombe sans alerté les Allemands.

Après avoir désamorcer les bombes, le joueur rencontre l'escouade du Caporal Goddard dans la forêt. Le joueur va devoir se frayer un chemin vers un dépôt de ravitaillement allemand à travers une forêt piégés avec des Bettys. Si quelqu'un survit à l'explosion de l'un de ces pièges, un char tire sur le joueur.

Après s'être échappé de la forêt, le joueur va s'engager dans un combat avec des troupes allemandes. Ce combat alertera d'autres soldats, qui déclencheront l'alarme au dépôt. Le joueur sera alors alerté par la radio qu'un convoi allemand arrive, puis le joueur se frayera un chemin à travers par les soldats Allemands pour détruire le dépôt d'approvisionnement avec des explosifs. Après avoir détruit le dépôt, le joueur peut utiliser un soutien aérien pour détruire le convoi, forçant les Allemands restants à battre en retraite.


Holland 3Modifier



Au début de la troisième mission, le joueur et son équipe sont à bord de trois jeeps. L'équipe arrive à un manoir allemand, et plantera un sac d'explosifs sur le mur pour faire le sauter et avoir accès au manoir. Le joueur doit alors sauver un certain nombre de prisonniers de guerre de la maison, et, après,il se regroupera avec son équipe pour défendre le manoir d'un contre-attaque allemande.

Après avoir défendu avec succès le manoir, le joueur se frayer un chemin vers une ville voisine.

Interférence d'un bloqueur de publicité détectée !


Wikia est un site gratuit qui compte sur les revenus de la publicité. L'expérience des lecteurs utilisant des bloqueurs de publicité est différente

Wikia n'est pas accessible si vous avez fait d'autres modifications. Supprimez les règles personnalisées de votre bloqueur de publicité, et la page se chargera comme prévu.

Sur le réseau FANDOM

Wiki au hasard

Fandom

Call of Duty Wiki

Holland

8,870pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk7 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Cod5topright
ARCut The subject matter of this article was cut from the final version of a Call of Duty game.


"Holland" was a playable location in Call of Duty: World at War and originally contained three missions of the cancelled British campaign. The only parts of Holland that remained in the game files are the levels' scripts in Mod Tools and some textures. The names of missions are unknown.

Holland Level 1Edit

Holland Level 1
Hol1 002
Next level Holland Level 2
Game Call of Duty: World at War
Place Holland
Objective Pose as Germans to sneak pass the checkpoint

Escape

Locate document

Kill snipers on the roof

Set explosive underneath the trucks

Regroup

Get document

Get on truck

Enemies Wehrmacht
Console codename hol1

In the first level, the player will ride in jeeps with two characters named Sergeant Maddock and Corporal Goddard, disguised in German outfits, through a German checkpoint. Then the group will break cover and flee from the checkpoint.

After leaving the checkpoint, the player will be instructed to locate documents. These documents are guarded by snipers positioned on the rooftops. After retrieving the documents, the player's squad will steal an Opel Blitz from the garage and escape the German base.

Holland Level 2Edit

Holland Level 2
Hol2
Remaining part of broken level picture, showing forest part.
Previous level Holland Level 1
Next level Holland Level 3
Game Call of Duty: World at War
Character Wilkins
Place Holland
Enemies Wehrmacht, 4th Army
Console codename hol2

In the second level, the player, accompanied by Sergeant Maddock, will sneak through a German convoy on the road. The player must then defuse bombs on three bridges without alerting the Germans.

After defusing the bombs, the player will meet Corporal Goddard's squad in the forest. The player will make their way to a German supply depot through a forest laced with tripwires attached to Bouncing Betties. If someone survives the explosion of one of these traps, a tank will fire at the player.

After escaping the woods, the player will engage in combat with some German troops. This fight will alert other soldiers, who will sound the alarm at the depot. The player will then be alerted about the incoming German convoy by radio, and then the player will fight through the Germans to destroy the supply depot with Satchel Charges. After destroying the depot, the player can use air support to destroy the convoy, forcing the remaining Germans to retreat.

Holland Level 3Edit

Holland Level 3
Hol3 002
Previous level Holland Level 2
Game Call of Duty: World at War
Place Holland
Enemies Wehrmacht
Console codename hol3

At the beginning of third level, the player and his squad ride in a group of three jeeps. The squad arrives at a German mansion, and will plant a Satchel Charge on the wall to blow a hole in it and gain access to the mansion. The player must then rescue a certain number of P.O.W.'s from the mansion, and, afterwards, will regroup with their squad to defend the mansion from a German counterattack.

After successfully defending the mansion, the player will make their way towards a nearby town with their squad and assault German troops in the town square.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki