FANDOM


Today, Treyarch has announced that every Friday, on 12pm (Pacific)/3pm (Eastern)/8pm (UK), they will announce new info about Black Ops III. This will continue till its retail release. The first announcement will be about the 9th specialist (wat if vahn?)

The schedule can be seen here:

AdITmsX.png

What are you most exiceted for and hope they announce?

Follow us on
Twitter icon Facebook icon YouTube icon RSS icon

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.