Fandom

Call of Duty Wiki

Comments5

Headshot

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

can someone please tell me whether or not headshots carry over when you prestige? For example, i am trying to get the intervention gold title but i also want to prestige. so i wanna know if I prestige, will i still have my 346 headshots? BTW, I have already prestiged once. .M200rampantlionBeastly20 03:47, August 5, 2010 (UTC)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki