Fandom

Call of Duty Wiki

Comments5

Headshot

can someone please tell me whether or not headshots carry over when you prestige? For example, i am trying to get the intervention gold title but i also want to prestige. so i wanna know if I prestige, will i still have my 346 headshots? BTW, I have already prestiged once. .M200rampantlionBeastly20 03:47, August 5, 2010 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.