FANDOM


IGN will be showing off Advanced Warfare as their first game for September. "Stay tuned all month long for multiplayer map reveals, new modes, developer commentaries, interviews, campaign reveals, and your first-ever look at Advanced Warfare's co-op mode. Button up your Exo-suit and let's rock!"

lqiNZFs.jpg

Coverage starts Monday, September 8, at 9 AM PDT/12 PM EDT/5 PM GMT

This page can be bookmarked to keep track of what goes on during the month.

*Link to original article here

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.