Call of Duty Wiki


Black Ops II Live on TwitchTV from August 15-19


In Cologne, Germany, Treyarch will take the spotlight at Gamescon 2012 by debuting the full multiplayer component behind the latest game in the franchise, Call of Duty: Black Ops II. Allowing attendees to play multiplayer, there's no worry if you can't attend Gamescon, as will be playing host to this highly anticipated game of the year.

From August 15th to the 19th, LIVE gameplay from the show floor will be streamed, hosted by Xbox LIVE's Major Nelson and AceyBongos! Starting at 9AM PDT (6PM CET/ 5PM UK), Treyarch will start streaming, with exclusive interviews with the developers of the game.

Black Ops II will also take part in a special tornament on August 17th (Thursday). Featuring the pro gamers at Optic Gaming, Prophecy and ESL; along with commentary by Hastr0!

Make sure to join the world in watching the first kill of Gamescon!


Where to WatchEdit

Schedule of EventsEdit

  • Wednesday, August 15, 9AM PDT
    • The epic reveal of Black Ops 2 Multiplayer
    • See the game in action
    • Hear about the features from Treyarch
  • Thursday, August 16, 9AM PDT
    • Treyarch will be on hand live to answer questions from the community
    • See the game in action
  • Friday, August 17, 9AM PDT
    • Black Ops 2 takes center stage as the best teams compete in the new multiplayer
  • Saturday, August 18, 9AM PDT
    • Best of Gamescom video



Day 1Edit

The official callofduty YT channel uploaded the first day's stream! Check it out here!

Day 2Edit

Day 2 is here! Anything interesting?

Follow us on
Twitter icon Facebook icon YouTube icon RSS icon

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki