Fandom

Call of Duty Wiki

Comments3

33% off Modern Warfare 3 on Steam

Smuff April 27, 2012 User blog:Smuff

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

For anyone thinking about grabbing Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 on PC (and perhaps taking screenshots for the Wiki), Steam is offering a 33% discount until Sunday at 10AM PST and is also making multiplayer Free to Play until the sale expires. (6PM BST, 1PM EST.)

0O1MD.jpg

Follow us on
Twitter icon Facebook icon YouTube icon RSS icon

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki