FANDOM


The UMG California 2015 eSports event will start on Friday May 15th.

30sFRr8.png
"An official partner of MLG, UMG has a storied history of running professional Call of Duty® tournaments since 2012. Each competition takes place in a different North American location, with past sites including Chicago, Dallas, Atlanta, and more.

This weekend’s tournament will be held at the Ontario Convention Center in Ontario, California. With team passes open to the public, UMG California challenges 100+ teams, from newcomers looking to get their feet wet in tournament LAN play, to titans like OpTic Gaming, Prophecy, Team EnVy, and FaZe, amongst others.
"
— Official Site Description

Event Details

Date

Start: Friday, May 15th
End: Sunday, May 17th

Location

Ontario, California

Prizes

Prize Pool: $35,000

  • 1st Place: $16,000
  • 2nd Place: $10,000
  • 3rd Place: $6,000
  • 4th Place: $3,000

Format

Open Bracket to Pool Play to Championship Bracket

Online Viewing

Live Stream Address: MLG.tv/UMG

Starting Times

  • Friday: 3pm PDT / 6pm EDT
  • Saturday: 8:30am PDT / 11:30am EDT
  • Sunday: 8:30am PDT/11:30am EDT

Team Draw

0GZ7gkB.png
Follow us on
Twitter icon Facebook icon YouTube icon RSS icon

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.