Fandom

Call of Duty Wiki

Comments2

Opinions on Zombies

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Hey, guys. Just so you all know this is my first blog post on this wiki (I have written SEVERAL on other wikis) so don't be hating on me. Similar to the 'Some zombie polls' blog by Damac1214, I will be posting polls on zombies. Let's get to it then!

Green run group or Original 4?
 
1
 
7
 
1
 
1
 
1
 
1
 
1
 

The poll was created at 22:11 on May 2, 2013, and so far 13 people voted.

I'm gonna have to say the Green Run Group on this one. I admit, Green Run wasn't the best map. But the characters are awesome in my opinion. Again, opinions.

What's the best zombie game so far?
 
3
 
5
 
6
 

The poll was created at 22:11 on May 2, 2013, and so far 14 people voted.

For this one it's Black Ops. Ascension was by far the best, but Mob of the Dead looks promising. As a Season Pass holder, I will have to wait for Uprising, due to me being a PSN player.

What's the best zombies map?
 
1
 
1
 
0
 
1
 
2
 
0
 
0
 
1
 
0
 
0
 
0
 
0
 
0
 
1
 
6
 

The poll was created at 22:11 on May 2, 2013, and so far 13 people voted.

Like I said above, Ascension was the best. Although Mob of the Dead does look very promising.

What's your favorite place to camp out on TranZit?
 
0
 
0
 
3
 
0
 
0
 
1
 
0
 
3
 
0
 
0
 
3
 

The poll was created at 22:11 on May 2, 2013, and so far 10 people voted.

For me it has to be Diner because I love camping out on the roof with my friends.

What's your favorite buildable item?
 
1
 
3
 
0
 
0
 
0
 
0
 
3
 
0
 
0
 
0
 
1
 
0
 
4
 

The poll was created at 22:11 on May 2, 2013, and so far 12 people voted.

I'm gonna have to say the Zombie Shield. It keeps you safe when you're out of ammo and protects you from getting hit by zombies behind you.

Best perk?
 
8
 
2
 
0
 
1
 
0
 
0
 
1
 
0
 
0
 
1
 
0
 

The poll was created at 22:11 on May 2, 2013, and so far 13 people voted.

Jugger Nog for obvious reasons.

Favorite Melee Weapon?
 
0
 
4
 
1
 
1
 
7
 

The poll was created at 22:11 on May 2, 2013, and so far 13 people voted.

Isn't it obvious? The Golden Spork.

Who is the best 'Demonic Announcer'?
 
8
 
2
 
2
 

The poll was created at 03:43 on May 3, 2013, and so far 12 people voted.

I'll have to say Samantha because I liked the voice... Haha the squeaky thing just isn't creepy enough.

What happened to the Original Four, or three, I should say?
 
7
 
2
 
0
 
0
 
0
 
0
 
0
 
1
 
0
 

The poll was created at 03:43 on May 3, 2013, and so far 10 people voted.

I think either they are dead or somehow made it back to Earth and we'll see them later... The former would seem most likely, but the latter would be more exciting.

What's the best map of World at War?
 
3
 
0
 
1
 
7
 

The poll was created at 03:43 on May 3, 2013, and so far 11 people voted.

I'm gonna have to say either Der Riese or Nacht Der Untoten. They were both great and I loved them.

How about the worst?
 
2
 
6
 
2
 
0
 

The poll was created at 03:43 on May 3, 2013, and so far 10 people voted.

It has to be Verrückt. Don't get me wrong, I loved all of them, but there has to be a worst and there has to be a best. Verrückt it is.

How about the best Black Ops map?
 
1
 
0
 
0
 
6
 
0
 
0
 
2
 

The poll was created at 03:43 on May 3, 2013, and so far 9 people voted.

Like I said before... Ascension...

And the worst has to be...
 
1
 
3
 
3
 
0
 
1
 
3
 
0
 

The poll was created at 03:43 on May 3, 2013, and so far 11 people voted.

Definitely Dead Ops Arcade. It's a fun game and all... But it just wasn't a true zombies map. That's all.

Best Black Ops II map?
 
0
 
1
 
0
 
10
 

The poll was created at 03:43 on May 3, 2013, and so far 11 people voted.

Right now it's Nuketown Zombies, although, like I've been saying, it may turn to be Mob of the Dead soon...

And finally, the worst Black Ops II map is...
 
10
 
0
 
1
 
0
 

The poll was created at 03:43 on May 3, 2013, and so far 11 people voted.

Probably Green Run, but I still love Green Run. I love all the maps really, except for Dead Ops Arcade.

NOT on TranZit, but Survival, what is your favorite section of Green Run to play on?
 
0
 
10
 
2
 

The poll was created at 03:43 on May 3, 2013, and so far 12 people voted.

Farm. Definitely Farm because it is epic.

What form of Grief do you like better?
 
4
 
1
 
7
 

The poll was created at 03:43 on May 3, 2013, and so far 12 people voted.

Right now it's Town, even though I love Farm, but Farm I like more for Solo, not friends. Town is great with friends. But Cell Block isn't out yet, so...

Call of the Dead group or Mob of the Dead group?
 
3
 
9
 

The poll was created at 03:43 on May 3, 2013, and so far 12 people voted.
I like the Call of the Dead group better, but just for Michael Rooker, what with me being a HUGE Walking Dead fan and all. 
 

The poll was created at 12:46 on April 5, 2010, and so far 0 people voted.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki